Search Plans by Name

Decorative Accessories

ARCHITECTURAL HARDWARE & LIGHTING
Rejuvenation www.rejuvenation.com
Antique Hardware & Home www.antiquehardware.com
Tudor Artisans www.tudorartisans.com

 

ARCHITECTURAL SHINGLES
Owens Corning www.owenscorning.com
Certainteed www.certainteed.com

 

CUPOLAS
Atlanta Church Supply 404-688-2200
Classic Cupola www.classiccupola.com

 

DECORATIVE IRONWORKS
Lawler 205-595-0596
Custom Iron www.customiron.com
Copper Craft www.coppercraft.com

 

WEATHERVANES & MAILBOXES
Decorative Mailboxes www.mailboxes.info.com

 

GLASS BLOCK
Hy-Lite www.hy-lite.com

 

FLOORING
Heart Pine Floor & Cypress Store (Jeremy Joyner) 912-583-2236 www.pineandcypress.com

 

SPECIALTY MILLWORK & HARDWOOD FLOORING
Hardwoods Incorporated (Erik Naustdal) 800-964-7804 www.hardwoodweb.com
Authentic Pine Floors, Inc. 800-283-6038 www.authenticpinefloors.com
Antique Building Materials, Inc. 205-337-2137 www.antique-building-materials.com

 

MANTELS
Pinecrest www.pinecrestinc.com

 

LANTERNS/GAS PRODUCTS
Bevolo (Amy Overman) 770-898-1435 www.bevolo.com
Carolina Lanterns (Chris Braswell) 404-285-4747 www.carolinalanterns.com
Gas Products Company www.gasproductscompany.com

 

RESIDENTIAL ELEVATORS
American Elevators 770-300-0011
Elevator Specialists 404-523-5835

 

ROOF TILE
Gory Roof Tile 800-223-8453

 

FIREPLACES
Isokern Fireplace and Chimney Systems www.isokern.net
Rumford Fireplaces www.rumford.com

 

STAIRS & STAIR PARTS
Southern Staircase 404-460-6779
Stairways, Inc. (Spiral) www.stairwaysinc.com
Crown Heritage www.crownheritage.com
Lawler Ironworks 205-595-0596

 

GENERAL ARCHITECTURAL RESOURCES
Old House Web www.oldhouseweb.com
Bob Vila www.bobvila.com
test
Please see our Facebook page for regular updates on projects and recommended product links.